NONEXIST’s Johan Reinholdz has made guitar lesson videos of its most popular songs available via Youtube:

“Presence Everlasting” at

“From My Cold dead Hands” at

“Dark and Tortured Universe/Flesh Falls from the Bone” at

Pivotal Rockordings previously made NONEXIST’s single “Fire At Will” and covers of MEGADETH, CORONER, ATOMIC ROOSTER, and MERCILESS  as well as free extensive artwork to accompany the band’s latest album From My Cold Dead Hands available for free download at  The free artwork has been made available to accompany the band’s latest digital-only release and features 20 full pages of custom album art as well as front and back covers, all available in multiple formats (JPG,PDF,PSD) for fans to do with as they see fit – print, wallpaper, fanart, etc.  All artwork was conceptualized and created by Sofia Bennrup and Johan Reinholdz specifically for this album and its songs.

The band features former ARCH ENEMY and current HEARSE vocalist Johan Liiva and ANDROMEDA/SKYFIRE guitarist Johan Reinholdz.  NONEXIST has released its first new full-length album in 10 years, From My Cold Dead Hands, on November 2nd digitally via Pivotal Rockordings.

From My Cold Dead Hands was recorded at Multipass Studios, features 9 blistering tracks and is also accompanied by cover songs that Pivotal Rockordings released for free.  NONEXIST’s debut full-length record Deus Deceptor was released in 2002 via Century Media/New Hawen Records and the lineup at the time included Johan Liiva, Johan Reinholdz, and DEFLESHED/DARK FUNERAL drummer Matte Modin.  Deus Deceptor was produced by Tommy Tägtgren and Johan Reinholdz at Abyss Studios and featured a musical direction described as a cross between early ARCH ENEMY and CARCASS (circa Heartwork).


1. Dark and Tortured Universe

2. Presence Everlasting

3. Flesh Falls from the Bone

4. Days without End

5. Fire at Will
6. Collective Coma
7. From My Cold Dead Hands

8. Lost in Darkness and Confusion
9. Here Comes the Pain


Megadeth – “In My Darkest Hour”
Coroner – “Masked Jackal”
Atomic Rooster – “Death Walks Behind You”
Merciless – “Realm of the Dark”
Eucharist – “Greeting Immortality”